RACING - Racing Updates

JASPER Race Products Performance Report

Four Drivers Running JASPER Race Products Place in the Top-10 at Martinsville

JASPER 4-Speed Transmissions and Differentials placed in four of the Top-10 positions in the Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 at Martinsville this weekend.

A recap of finishes from this weekend's NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at Martinsville Speedway follows.

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Goody's Headache Relief Shot 500 - Martinsville Speedway

5th      Joey Logano (JASPER Differential)
6th      Matt Kenseth (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
7th      Clint Bowyer (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
8th      Denny Hamlin (JASPER  4-Speed Transmission)
11th    Kyle Busch (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
27th    Brian Vickers (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
31st    Brad Keselowski (JASPER Differential)
38th    Martin Truex, Jr. (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - Chase Advancement to Eliminator Round

Joey Logano (JASPER Differential)
Denny Hamlin (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
Matt Kenseth (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
Brad Keselowski (JASPER Differential)

NASCAR Nationwide Series Will return November 1 at Texas Motor Speedway for the O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge.

Find an Installer Visit our Video Library