Click Here For Value Added Improvements On Popular Applications

Denny Hamlin Wins at Talladega with His JASPER 4-Speed

Joe Gibbs Racing driver Denny Hamlin took home the win in the Aaron's 499 at the Talladega Superspeedway this past weekend. It was his first win of the 2014 season and the second week in a row that a JASPER Race Product finished in first place. Clint Bowyer and Brian Vickers of Michael Waltrip Racing finished third and fourth, respectively. Denny, Clint and Brian were all running the JASPER 4-Speed Transmission.

A recap of the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series finishes follows.

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - Aaron's 499 - Talladega Superspeedway

1st     Denny Hamlin (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
3rd     Clint Bowyer (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
4th     Brian Vickers (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
12th   Kyle Busch (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
25th   Michael Waltrip (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
32nd   Joey Logano (JASPER Differential)
36th   Michael McDowell (JASPER Differential)
37th   Matt Kenseth (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
38th   Brad Keselowski (JASPER Differential)

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Standings

2nd    Matt Kenseth (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
3rd     Kyle Busch (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
6th     Joey Logano (JASPER Differential)
10th   Brian Vickers (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
11th   Brad Keselowski (JASPER Differential)
12th   Denny Hamlin (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
18th   Clint Bowyer (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
40th   Michael McDowell (JASPER Differential)

NASCAR Nationwide Series - Aaron's 312 - Talladega Superspeedway

21st   Ryan Blaney (JASPER Differential)

Next up...

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - May 10: NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Under the Lights at Kansas Speedway

NASCAR Nationwide Series - May 18: NASCAR Nationwide Series May Iowa Race at Iowa Speedway