Click Here For Value Added Improvements On Popular Applications

Kyle Busch Takes Second Consecutive NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Win

Kyle Busch is on a hot streak. He has not only won back to back NASCAR Sprint Cup Series events, but he has won four straight NASCAR national series events, winning the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series, the Sprint Cup Series race at Martinsville and both the Sprint Cup and Xfinity Series races this past weekend at Texas Motor Speedway. Busch runs a JASPER 4-Speed Transmission.

A recap of finishes from this past weekend's races at Texas Motor Speedway follows.

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - Duck Commander 500 - Texas Motor Speedway

1st     Kyle Busch #18 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission
6th     Martin Truex, Jr. #78 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
7th     Carl Edwards #19 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
9th     Kurt Busch #41 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)

10th   Kevin Harvick #4 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission) 
11th   Matt Kenseth #20 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)      
12th   Denny Hamlin #11 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission) 
21st   Danica Patrick #10 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
37th   Brian Vickers #14 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)

NASCAR Xfinity Series - O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 - Texas Motor Speedway

1st     Kyle Busch #18 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission
2nd    Erick Jones #20 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission
16th   Daniel Suarez #19 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)