JASPER® 4-Speed Weekly Performance

JASPER® Race Products Performance Report

JASPER 4-Speed Transmission Drivers Take Four of Top Five Positions at Phoenix Finish as Kenseth Wins... Top Ten Finishes for JASPER in Phoenix Xfinity Race

Matt Kenseth, running a JASPER 4-Speed Transmission, took the lead with nine laps remaining to win Sunday's Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Can-Am 500.  Drivers running JASPER products took four of the top five finishing positions, and five of the top ten at the checkered flag.  Three drivers running JASPER products finished in the top ten of Saturday's NASCAR Xfinity Series Ticket Galaxy 200.  Both races were run at Phoenix Raceway.

A recap of the results from this weekend's races at Phoenix Raceway follows.

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series - Can-Am 500 - Phoenix Raceway

1st      Matt Kenseth #20 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
3rd      Martin Truex, Jr. #78 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission) 
4th      Erik Jones #77 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
5th      Kevin Harvick #4 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
7th      Kyle Busch #18 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
13th    Clint Bowyer #14 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)  
18th    Daniel Suarez #19 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
21st     Kurt Busch #41 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
25th    Danica Patrick #10 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
35th    Denny Hamlin #11 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission) - Stage 2 Winner

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Standings

1st      Kevin Harvick #4 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)*
2nd     Kyle Busch #18 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)*
3rd      Martin Truex, Jr. #78 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)*
6th      Denny Hamlin #11 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
7th      Matt Kenseth #20 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
15th    Kurt Busch #41 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
18th    Erik Jones #77 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
19th    Clint Bowyer #14 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
20th    Daniel Suarez #19 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
27th    Danica Patrick #10 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)

* 2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Championship 4 Playoffs Contender


NASCAR Xfinity Series - Ticket Galaxy 200 - Phoenix Raceway

3rd      Erik Jones #20 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
4th      Christopher Bell #18 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission) 
6th      Blake Koch #11 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)
11th    Matt Tifft #19 (JASPER 4-Speed Transmission)