Click Here For Value Added Improvements On Popular Applications

JASPER Driveline Division Supplies Transmissions to Stewart-Haas Racing in 2016

Stewart-Haas Racing and Furniture Row Racing will use the JASPER Single-Rail 4-Speed Transmission (left).
Joe Gibbs Racing will use JASPER's Three-Rail 4-Speed Transmission (right).


The Jasper Engines & Transmissions Driveline Division will supply 4-Speed Transmissions to Stewart-Haas Racing for
the 2016 NASCAR® Sprint Cup Series season.

Stewart-Haas Racing joins Joe Gibbs Racing and Furniture Row Racing as users of JASPER products.

2015 was a highly successful season for the JASPER Driveline Division. All told, eight of the top 10 drivers in the 2015
NASCAR® Sprint Cup Series final points standings drove cars equipped with JASPER products, including 2015 Series
Champion, Kyle Busch. Sprint Cup Series cars equipped with JASPER products accounted for 23 wins, 95 top-five
finishes, 161 top-ten finishes and earned 20 pole position starts in 2015.

"It's truly a testament to the strength and durability of our driveline products," says Terry DeKemper, JASPER Driveline
Division Manager."

Stewart-Haas Racing drivers Kevin Harvick, Tony Stewart, Kurt Busch and Danica Patrick, along with Furniture Row
Racing driver, Martin Truex Jr, are using the Single-Rail version of the JASPER 4-Speed Transmission, which allows
a single external rail to rotate and move two internal forks to engage the four forward gears.

Returning for the 2016 season are Joe Gibbs Racing drivers Denny Hamlin, Kyle Busch, Carl Edwards and Matt Kenseth
in the NASCAR® Sprint Cup Series, and NASCAR® Xfinity Series drivers Daniel Suarez, Erik Jones and Matt Tifft. Kyle
Busch and Matt Kenseth will also be among Joe Gibbs Racing drivers in the NASCAR® Xfinity Series. Each driver has a
car equipped with a JASPER Three-Rail 4-Speed Transmission.